Sharing Classroom Stories

8 Apr

As a teacher I am always curious about life in other classrooms. I like to hear the inspirational tales, amusing anecdotes or just the ideas and beliefs you hold dear to you. As a result I wanted to create a regular feature on the blog where people can share their own classroom stories. So if you would like to share your classroom story, whether it is the inspirational tale, amusing anecdote or just something that’s on your mind please leave me a comment, email or tweet me! I look forward to sharing your classroom stories!

2 Responses to “Sharing Classroom Stories”

  1. Jeremy Dean June 10, 2013 at 10:34 pm #

    Hi,
    Here’s my classroom story,
    http://goo.gl/JGTsZ
    I’ll send you a complimentary copy, no obligation, if you send me your e-mail.
    Great blog. Saludos.
    Jeremy Dean,

    • nicole snitselaar June 28, 2016 at 1:10 pm #

      your story looks hilarious and a lot of fun… ever had it printed as a book ? on paper ?

Leave a comment